Mormon Guitar: A Renewed Love for Hymns [Digital Download]


Songs include:
1. Book of Mormon Stories
2. I Am a Child of God
3. Be Still My Soul / I Know That My Redeemer Lives
4. Families Can Be Together Forever
5. Redeemer of Israel
6. If You Could Hie to Kolob
7. O My Father / I Often Go Walking
8. My Heavenly Father Loves Me
9. When I Am Baptized
10. I Love to See the Temple
11. I Hope They Call Me on a Mission / I’ll Go Where You Want Me to Go
12. We’ll Bring the World His Truth (Army of Helaman)

An email with the digital download link will be sent after purchase.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mormon Guitar: A Renewed Love for Hymns [Digital Download]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get emailed when new hymns are posted!
Send this to a friend