Mormon Guitar: Tune My Heart [Digital Download]


Songs include:
1. A Child’s Prayer
2. The Spirit of God
3. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
4. A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
5. “Give,” Said the Little Stream (featuring Alyssa Lemmon and Jake Chamberlain)
6. Where Can I Turn for Peace?
7. Lead, Kindly Light
8. All Creatures of Our God and King
9. When He Comes Again
10. I’m Trying to Be Like Jesus
11. Love One Another (Ukulele)
12. Beautiful Savior

An email with the digital download link will be sent after purchase.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mormon Guitar: Tune My Heart [Digital Download]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get emailed when new hymns are posted!
Send this to a friend