Mormon Guitar: Tune My Heart CD – Signed Album

(2 customer reviews)


Following the tremendous success of his debut album Mormon Guitar: A Renewed Love for Hymns, Ben Howington is back with a follow-up album, Mormon Guitar: Tune My Heart. Each original arrangement looks for new insights into the meanings behind the hymns and presents them in a fresh, innovative way.

Perfect for Missionaries!

Songs include:
1. A Child’s Prayer
2. The Spirit of God
3. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
4. A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
5. “Give,” Said the Little Stream (featuring Alyssa Lemmon and Jake Chamberlain)
6. Where Can I Turn for Peace?
7. Lead, Kindly Light
8. All Creatures of Our God and King
9. When He Comes Again
10. I’m Trying to Be Like Jesus
11. Love One Another (Ukulele)
12. Beautiful Savior

Note: This album will be removed from the plastic so the CD cover insert and the physical CD can be signed. If you’d like it personalized, please include the name you’d like it to be addressed to in the comments section when checking out.

Only 2 left in stock

Reviews (2)

2 reviews for Mormon Guitar: Tune My Heart CD – Signed Album

  1. James

    Acoustic, electric, vocals, its all amazing!!

  2. Bob

    Ben’s ability to arrange the hymns in a complex yet tasteful way, is one of the things I respect most about what he does. I hear hymns in a new way because of him and it re-invigorates my passion for them. I like his branching out on this album, and feel that even though he took some chances, it was tasteful and really hit the mark. This album gets a lot of play time around the house.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get emailed when new hymns are posted!
Send this to a friend